مسامير

  • Self Drilling Screws

    مسامير حفر ذاتية

    يتم استخدام مسامير حفر ذاتية مصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني المقوى أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتثبيت. مصنفة حسب درجة الخيط ، هناك نوعان شائعان من خيوط اللولب ذاتية الحفر: الخيط الناعم والخيط الخشن.
  • Wood Screws

    مسامير خشبية

    المسمار الخشبي عبارة عن برغي يتكون من رأس وساق وجسم ملولب. نظرًا لأن البرغي بالكامل غير ملولب ، فمن الشائع استدعاء هذه البراغي مترابطة جزئيًا (PT). رئيس. رأس المسمار هو الجزء الذي يحتوي على محرك الأقراص ويعتبر الجزء العلوي من المسمار. معظم مسامير الخشب هي رؤوس مسطحة.
  • Chipboard Screws

    مسامير اللوح

    مسامير اللوح الرقائقي عبارة عن مسامير ذات قطر لولبي صغير. يمكن استخدامه للتطبيقات الدقيقة مثل تثبيت الألواح ذات الكثافة المتفاوتة. لديهم خيوط خشنة لضمان الجلوس المثالي للمسمار على سطح اللوح. معظم مسامير اللوح الخشبي ذاتية التنصت ، مما يعني أنه ليست هناك حاجة إلى ثقب تجريبي ليتم حفره مسبقًا. إنه متوفر بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، وسبائك الفولاذ لتحمل المزيد من التآكل والتمزق مع جعلها أكثر مقاومة للتآكل.
  • Drywall Screws

    مسامير دريوال

    تستخدم مسامير دريوال المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني المقوى أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتثبيت الحوائط الجافة على المسامير الخشبية أو المسامير المعدنية. لديهم خيوط أعمق من الأنواع الأخرى من المسامير ، والتي يمكن أن تمنعهم من إزالتها بسهولة من الحوائط الجافة.

screws

  • Self Drilling Screws

    Self Drilling Screws

    Self drilling screws made of hardened carbon steel or stainless steel are used for fastening . Classified by the pitch of thread, there are two common kinds of self drillingl screw threads: fine thread and coarse thread.
  • Wood Screws

    Wood Screws

    A wood screw is a screw made up of a head, shank and threaded body. Since the entire screw is not threaded, it is common to call these screws partially threaded (PT). Head. The head of a screw is the portion that contains the drive and is considered the top of the screw. Most wood screws are Flat heads.
  • Chipboard Screws

    Chipboard Screws

    Chipboard screws are self-tapping screws with a small screw diameter. It can be used for precision applications like the fastening of chipboards of varying densities. They have coarse threads to ensure the perfect sitting of the screw on the chipboard surface. Most of the chipboard screws are self-tapping, which means that there is no need for a pilot hole to be pre-drilled. It is available in stainless steel, carbon steel, and alloy steel to bear more wear and tear while also making it more corrosion resistant.
  • Drywall Screws

    Drywall Screws

    Drywall screws made of hardened carbon steel or stainless steel are used for fastening drywall to wood studs or to metal studs. They have deeper threads than other kinds of screws, which can prevent them from removing easily from the drywall.