غسالات الربيع

وصف قصير:

تنقسم الحلقة عند نقطة واحدة وتنثني إلى شكل حلزوني. يتسبب هذا في قيام الغسالة بممارسة قوة زنبركية بين رأس المثبت والركيزة ، مما يحافظ على الغسالة بقوة ضد الركيزة وخيط البرغي بقوة ضد الصمولة أو خيط الركيزة ، مما يخلق مزيدًا من الاحتكاك ومقاومة الدوران. المعايير المعمول بها هي ASME B18.21.1 و DIN 127 B والمعيار العسكري الأمريكي NASM 35338 (سابقًا MS 35338 و AN-935).


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

تنقسم الحلقة عند نقطة واحدة وتنثني إلى شكل حلزوني. يتسبب هذا في قيام الغسالة بممارسة قوة زنبركية بين رأس المثبت والركيزة ، مما يحافظ على الغسالة بقوة ضد الركيزة وخيط البرغي بقوة ضد الصمولة أو خيط الركيزة ، مما يخلق مزيدًا من الاحتكاك ومقاومة الدوران. المعايير المعمول بها هي ASME B18.21.1 و DIN 127 B والمعيار العسكري الأمريكي NASM 35338 (سابقًا MS 35338 و AN-935).

الحلزون الزنبركي عبارة عن لولب يسار ويسمح بشد الخيط في اتجاه اليد اليمنى فقط ، أي في اتجاه عقارب الساعة. عندما يتم تطبيق حركة انعطاف باليد اليسرى ، فإن الحافة المرتفعة تلدغ في الجانب السفلي من الترباس أو الصمولة والجزء الذي تم تثبيته به ، وبالتالي مقاومة الدوران. لذلك ، فإن غسالات الزنبرك غير فعالة على خيوط اليد اليسرى والأسطح الصلبة. أيضًا ، لا يجب استخدامها مع الغسالة المسطحة أسفل الغسالة الزنبركية ، لأن هذا يعزل الغسالة الزنبركية عن العض في المكون الذي يقاوم الدوران.

تكمن فائدة غسالات القفل الزنبركي في الشكل شبه المنحرف للغسالة. عند الضغط على الأحمال بالقرب من قوة الإثبات للمسمار ، فإنها ستلتف وتتسطح. هذا يقلل من معدل زنبرك الوصلة المثبتة بمسامير مما يسمح لها بالحفاظ على المزيد من القوة تحت نفس مستويات الاهتزاز. هذا يمنع التراخي.

التطبيقات

تعمل الغسالة الزنبركية على منع الصواميل والمسامير من الدوران والانزلاق والارتخاء بسبب الاهتزاز وعزم الدوران. تؤدي غسالات الزنبرك المختلفة هذه الوظيفة بطرق مختلفة قليلاً ، لكن المفهوم الأساسي هو تثبيت الصامولة والمسمار في مكانهما. تحقق بعض غسالات الزنبرك هذه الوظيفة عن طريق العض في المادة الأساسية (الترباس) والصامولة بنهاياتها.

تستخدم غسالات الزنبرك بشكل شائع في التطبيقات التي تنطوي على الاهتزاز والانزلاق المحتمل للمثبتات. الصناعات التي تستخدم عادة غسالات الزنبرك مرتبطة بالنقل (السيارات ، الطائرات ، البحرية). يمكن أيضًا استخدام غسالات الربيع في الأجهزة المنزلية مثل مناولات الهواء وغسالات الملابس (الغسالات).

公 称 直径 2 2.5 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 14
d دقيقة 2.1 2.6 3.1 4.1 5.1 6.2 8.2 10.2 12.3 14.3
الأعلى 2.3 2.8 3.3 4.4 5.4 6.7 8.7 10.7 12.8 14.9
h 公 称 0.6 0.8 1 1.2 1.6 2 2.5 3 3.5 4
دقيقة 0.52 0.7 0.9 1.1 1.5 1.9 2.35 2.85 3.3 3.8
الأعلى 0.68 0.9 1.1 1.3 1.7 2.1 2.65 3.15 3.7 4.2
n دقيقة 0.52 0.7 0.9 1.1 1.5 1.9 2.35 2.85 3.3 3.8
الأعلى 0.68 0.9 1.1 1.3 1.7 2.1 2.65 3.15 3.7 4.2
H دقيقة 1.2 1.6 2 2.4 3.2 4 5 6 7 8
الأعلى 1.5 2.1 2.6 3 4 5 6.5 8 9 10.5
وزنكلغ 0.023 0.053 0.097 0.182 0.406 0.745 1.53 2.82 4.63 6.85
公 称 直径 16 18 20 22 24 27 30 36 42 48
d دقيقة 16.3 18.3 20.5 22.5 24.5 27.5 30.5 36.6 42.6 49
الأعلى 16.9 19.1 21.3 23.3 25.5 28.5 31.5 37.8 43.8 50.2
h 公 称 4 4.5 5 5 6 6 6.5 7 8 9
دقيقة 3.8 4.3 4.8 4.8 5.8 5.8 6.2 6.7 7.7 8.7
الأعلى 4.2 4.7 5.2 5.2 6.2 6.2 6.8 7.3 8.3 9.3
n دقيقة 3.8 4.3 4.8 4.8 5.8 5.8 6.2 6.7 7.7 8.7
الأعلى 4.2 4.7 5.2 5.2 6.2 6.2 6.8 7.3 8.3 9.3
H دقيقة 8 9 10 10 12 12 13 14 16 18
الأعلى 10.5 11.5 13 13 15 15 17 18 21 23
وزنكلغ 7.75 11 15.2 16.5 26.2 28.2 37.6 51.8 78.7 114

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Spring Washers

Short Description:

A ring split at one point and bent into a helical shape. This causes the washer to exert a spring force between the fastener's head and the substrate, which maintains the washer hard against the substrate and the bolt thread hard against the nut or substrate thread, creating more friction and resistance to rotation. Applicable standards are ASME B18.21.1, DIN 127 B, and United States Military Standard NASM 35338 (formerly MS 35338 and AN-935).


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

A ring split at one point and bent into a helical shape. This causes the washer to exert a spring force between the fastener's head and the substrate, which maintains the washer hard against the substrate and the bolt thread hard against the nut or substrate thread, creating more friction and resistance to rotation. Applicable standards are ASME B18.21.1, DIN 127 B, and United States Military Standard NASM 35338 (formerly MS 35338 and AN-935).

Spring washers are a left hand helix and allow the thread to be tightened in a right hand direction only, i.e. a clockwise direction. When a left hand turning motion is applied, the raised edge bites into the underside of the bolt or nut and the part that it is bolted to, thus resisting turning. Therefore, spring washers are ineffective on left hand threads and hardened surfaces. Also, they are not to be used in conjunction with a flat washer under the spring washer, as this isolates the spring washer from biting into the component that will resist turning.

The benefit of spring lock washers lies in the trapezoidal shape of the washer. When compressed to loads near the proof strength of the bolt, it will twist and flatten. This reduces the spring rate of the bolted joint which allows it to maintain more force under the same vibration levels. This prevents loosening.

Applications

The spring washer prevents nuts and bolts from turning, slipping and coming loose because of vibration and torque. Different spring washers perform this function in slightly different ways, but the basic concept is to hold the nut and bolt in place. Some spring washers achieve this function by biting into the base material (bolt) and the nut with their ends.

Spring washers are commonly used in applications involving vibration and possible slippage of fasteners. Industries that commonly use spring washers are transportation related (automotive, aircraft, marine). Spring washers may also be used in household appliances such as air handlers and clothes washers (washing machines).

公称直径 2 2.5 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 14
d Min 2.1 2.6 3.1 4.1 5.1 6.2 8.2 10.2 12.3 14.3
Max 2.3 2.8 3.3 4.4 5.4 6.7 8.7 10.7 12.8 14.9
h 公称 0.6 0.8 1 1.2 1.6 2 2.5 3 3.5 4
Min 0.52 0.7 0.9 1.1 1.5 1.9 2.35 2.85 3.3 3.8
Max 0.68 0.9 1.1 1.3 1.7 2.1 2.65 3.15 3.7 4.2
n Min 0.52 0.7 0.9 1.1 1.5 1.9 2.35 2.85 3.3 3.8
Max 0.68 0.9 1.1 1.3 1.7 2.1 2.65 3.15 3.7 4.2
H Min 1.2 1.6 2 2.4 3.2 4 5 6 7 8
Max 1.5 2.1 2.6 3 4 5 6.5 8 9 10.5
Weightkg 0.023 0.053 0.097 0.182 0.406 0.745 1.53 2.82 4.63 6.85
公称直径 16 18 20 22 24 27 30 36 42 48
d Min 16.3 18.3 20.5 22.5 24.5 27.5 30.5 36.6 42.6 49
Max 16.9 19.1 21.3 23.3 25.5 28.5 31.5 37.8 43.8 50.2
h 公称 4 4.5 5 5 6 6 6.5 7 8 9
Min 3.8 4.3 4.8 4.8 5.8 5.8 6.2 6.7 7.7 8.7
Max 4.2 4.7 5.2 5.2 6.2 6.2 6.8 7.3 8.3 9.3
n Min 3.8 4.3 4.8 4.8 5.8 5.8 6.2 6.7 7.7 8.7
Max 4.2 4.7 5.2 5.2 6.2 6.2 6.8 7.3 8.3 9.3
H Min 8 9 10 10 12 12 13 14 16 18
Max 10.5 11.5 13 13 15 15 17 18 21 23
Weightkg 7.75 11 15.2 16.5 26.2 28.2 37.6 51.8 78.7 114

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us