قفل المكسرات

وصف قصير:

تحتوي جميع صواميل Metric Lock على ميزة تنشئ إجراء "قفل" غير دائم. تعتمد صواميل قفل عزم الدوران السائدة على تشوه الخيط ويجب ربطها وإيقافها ؛ إنها ليست كيميائية ودرجة الحرارة محدودة مثل Nylon Insert Lock Nuts ولكن إعادة استخدامها لا تزال محدودة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

تحتوي جميع صواميل Metric Lock على ميزة تنشئ إجراء "قفل" غير دائم. تعتمد صواميل قفل عزم الدوران السائدة على تشوه الخيط ويجب ربطها وإيقافها ؛ إنها ليست كيميائية ودرجة الحرارة محدودة مثل Nylon Insert Lock Nuts ولكن إعادة استخدامها لا تزال محدودة. صواميل K-Lock قابلة للدوران مجانًا وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. إعادة استخدام صواميل القفل المصنوعة من النايلون محدودة ، كما أن إدراج النايلون المحبوس عرضة للتلف بسبب بعض المواد الكيميائية ودرجات الحرارة القصوى ؛ وجع الجوز وإيقافه مطلوب أيضًا. يمكن توفير صواميل فولاذية مطلية بالزنك حتى الفئة 10 والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مسامير ملولبة خشنة ودقيقة للماكينة. احصل على قبضة على البراغي المترية المعرضة للاهتزاز والتآكل والتغيرات في درجة الحرارة. تحتوي هذه القفل المتري على ملحق من النايلون يتمسك بالمسامير دون إتلاف خيوطها. لديهم خيوط دقيقة ، والتي تكون أقرب معًا من الخيوط الخشنة وأقل عرضة للتحلل من الاهتزاز. الخيوط الدقيقة والخيوط الخشنة غير متوافقة. هذه الأقفال قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ولكنها تفقد القوة مع كل استخدام.

التطبيقات

يمكن استخدام صواميل القفل للعديد من التطبيقات المختلفة التي تشمل تثبيت الخشب والصلب ومواد البناء الأخرى لمشاريع مثل الأرصفة والجسور وهياكل الطرق السريعة والمباني.

مسامير الصلب المصنوعة من أكسيد الأسود مقاومة للتآكل بشكل معتدل في البيئات الجافة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية المطلية بالزنك التآكل في البيئات الرطبة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية السوداء المطلية للغاية والمقاومة للتآكل المواد الكيميائية وتتحمل 1000 ساعة من رش الملح ، والخيوط الخشنة هي المعيار الصناعي ؛ اختر هذه المكسرات السداسية إذا كنت لا تعرف الخيوط في البوصة. يتم تباعد الخيوط الدقيقة والناعمة بشكل وثيق لمنع الارتخاء من الاهتزاز ؛ كلما كان الخيط أدق ، كانت المقاومة أفضل.

صُممت صواميل القفل لتناسب مفتاح ربط السقاطة أو مفتاح عزم الدوران مما يتيح لك إحكام الصواميل وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة. تميل براغي الدرجة 2 إلى استخدامها في البناء لربط المكونات الخشبية. تستخدم مسامير الدرجة 4.8 في المحركات الصغيرة. توفر البراغي من الدرجة 8.8 10.9 أو 12.9 قوة شد عالية. تتمثل إحدى ميزات مثبتات الصواميل في اللحامات أو المسامير في أنها تتيح التفكيك السهل للإصلاحات والصيانة.

حجم الخيط م 5 م 6 م 8 م 10 م 12 (M14) م 16 م 20 مسييه 24 مسييه 30 مسييه 36
D
P يقذف 0.8 1 1.25 1.5 1.75 2 2 2.5 3 3.5 4
دا الأعلى 5.75 6.75 8.75 10.8 13 15.1 17.3 21.6 25.9 32.4 38.9
دقيقة 5 6 8 10 12 14 16 20 24 30 36
د دقيقة 6.88 8.88 11.63 14.63 16.63 19.64 22.49 27.7 33.25 42.75 51.11
e دقيقة 8.79 11.05 14.38 17.77 20.03 23.36 26.75 32.95 39.55 50.85 60.79
h الأعلى 7.2 8.5 10.2 12.8 16.1 18.3 20.7 25.1 29.5 35.6 42.6
دقيقة 6.62 7.92 9.5 12.1 15.4 17 19.4 23 27.4 33.1 40.1
m دقيقة 4.8 5.4 7.14 8.94 11.57 13.4 15.7 19 22.6 27.3 33.1
ميغاواط دقيقة 3.84 4.32 5.71 7.15 9.26 10.7 12.6 15.2 18.1 21.8 26.5
s الأعلى 8 10 13 16 18 21 24 30 36 46 55
دقيقة 7.78 9.78 12.73 15.73 17.73 20.67 23.67 29.16 35 45 53.8
وزن()كلغ 1.54 2.94 6.1 11.64 17.92 27.37 40.96 73.17 125.5 256.6 441

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Lock Nuts

Short Description:

Metric Lock Nuts all have a feature that creates a non-permanent "locking" action. Prevailing Torque Lock Nuts rely upon thread deformation and must be wrenched on and off; they are not chemical and temperature limited like Nylon Insert Lock Nuts but reuse is still limited.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Metric Lock Nuts all have a feature that creates a non-permanent "locking" action. Prevailing Torque Lock Nuts rely upon thread deformation and must be wrenched on and off; they are not chemical and temperature limited like Nylon Insert Lock Nuts but reuse is still limited. K-Lock Nuts are free-spinning and reusable. Reuse of Nylon Insert Lock Nuts is limited and the captive nylon insert is susceptible to damage by certain chemicals and temperature extremes; wrenching the nut on and off is also required. Zinc plated steel nuts up to Class 10 and stainless steel with coarse and fine machine screw threads can be supplied.Get a grip on metric bolts exposed to vibration, wear, and changes in temperature. These metric locknuts have a nylon insert that holds onto bolts without damaging their threads. They have fine-pitch threads, which are closer together than coarse-pitch threads and less likely to loosen from vibration. Fine threads and coarse threads are not compatible. These locknuts are reusable but lose holding power with each use.

Applications

Lock Nuts can be used for many different applications that include fastening wood, steel, and other construction materials for projects such as docks, bridges, highway structures, and buildings.

Black-oxide steel screws are mildly corrosion resistant in dry environments. Zinc-plated steel screws resist corrosion in wet environments. Black ultra-corrosion-resistant-coated steel screws resist chemicals and withstand 1,000 hours of salt spray.Coarse threads are the industry standard; choose these Hex nuts if you don’t know the threads per inch. Fine and extra-fine threads are closely spaced to prevent loosening from vibration; the finer the thread, the better the resistance.

The Lock Nuts is designed to fit a ratchet or spanner torque wrenches allowing you to tighten the nuts to your exact specifications. Grade 2 bolts tend to be used in construction for joining wood components. Grade 4.8 bolts are used in small engines. Grade 8.8 10.9 or 12.9 bolts provide high tensile strength. One advantage nuts fasteners have over welds or rivets is that they allow for easy disassembly for repairs and maintenance.

Thread size M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 (M14) M16 M20 M24 M30 M36
D
P Pitch 0.8 1 1.25 1.5 1.75 2 2 2.5 3 3.5 4
da Max 5.75 6.75 8.75 10.8 13 15.1 17.3 21.6 25.9 32.4 38.9
Min 5 6 8 10 12 14 16 20 24 30 36
dw Min 6.88 8.88 11.63 14.63 16.63 19.64 22.49 27.7 33.25 42.75 51.11
e Min 8.79 11.05 14.38 17.77 20.03 23.36 26.75 32.95 39.55 50.85 60.79
h Max 7.2 8.5 10.2 12.8 16.1 18.3 20.7 25.1 29.5 35.6 42.6
Min 6.62 7.92 9.5 12.1 15.4 17 19.4 23 27.4 33.1 40.1
m Min 4.8 5.4 7.14 8.94 11.57 13.4 15.7 19 22.6 27.3 33.1
mw Min 3.84 4.32 5.71 7.15 9.26 10.7 12.6 15.2 18.1 21.8 26.5
s Max 8 10 13 16 18 21 24 30 36 46 55
Min 7.78 9.78 12.73 15.73 17.73 20.67 23.67 29.16 35 45 53.8
weight()kg 1.54 2.94 6.1 11.64 17.92 27.37 40.96 73.17 125.5 256.6 441

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories