سداسية الترباس

وصف قصير:

تُستخدم البراغي السداسية لربط جزأين أو أكثر معًا لتشكيل مجموعة إما لأنه لا يمكن تصنيعها كجزء واحد أو للسماح بفك الصيانة والإصلاح. تستخدم البراغي السداسية في الغالب في أعمال الإصلاح والبناء. لديهم رأس سداسية وتأتي مع سن اللولب للماكينة من أجل معالجة صلبة وخشنة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

تُستخدم البراغي السداسية لربط جزأين أو أكثر معًا لتشكيل مجموعة إما لأنه لا يمكن تصنيعها كجزء واحد أو للسماح بفك الصيانة والإصلاح. تستخدم البراغي السداسية في الغالب في أعمال الإصلاح والبناء. لديهم رأس سداسية وتأتي مع سن اللولب للماكينة من أجل معالجة صلبة وخشنة. إنها تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام مختلفة من البراغي السداسية للتطبيقات المخصصة حسب متطلبات الأبعاد الخاصة بها. تأتي هذه البراغي السداسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتآكل وسبائك الفولاذ والمواد الكربونية الفولاذية التي تضمن عدم إضعاف الهيكل بسبب الصدأ. اعتمادًا على طول البرغي ، يمكن أن يأتي بخيوط قياسية أو خيوط كاملة.

التطبيقات

يمكن استخدام البراغي السداسية للعديد من التطبيقات المختلفة التي تشمل تثبيت الخشب والصلب ومواد البناء الأخرى لمشاريع مثل الأرصفة والجسور وهياكل الطرق السريعة والمباني. كما يتم استخدام البراغي السداسية ذات الرؤوس المطروقة بشكل شائع كمسامير تثبيت رأسية.

مسامير الصلب المصنوعة من أكسيد الأسود مقاومة للتآكل بشكل معتدل في البيئات الجافة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية المطلية بالزنك التآكل في البيئات الرطبة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية السوداء المطلية للغاية والمقاومة للتآكل المواد الكيميائية وتتحمل 1000 ساعة من رش الملح ، والخيوط الخشنة هي المعيار الصناعي ؛ اختر هذه البراغي إذا كنت لا تعرف الخيوط لكل بوصة. يتم تباعد الخيوط الدقيقة والناعمة بشكل وثيق لمنع الارتخاء من الاهتزاز ؛ كلما كان الخيط أدق ، كانت المقاومة أفضل.

تم تصميم رأس البراغي لتناسب مفاتيح ربط السقاطة أو عزم الدوران ، مما يتيح لك إحكام ربط البرغي وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة. تُستخدم مسامير الرأس السداسية عادةً لإنشاء مفصل مُثبت بمسامير ، حيث يتناسب العمود الملولب تمامًا مع الفتحة أو الصمولة المقابلة. تميل براغي الدرجة 2 إلى استخدامها في البناء لربط المكونات الخشبية. تستخدم مسامير الدرجة 4.8 في المحركات الصغيرة. توفر البراغي من الدرجة 8.8 10.9 أو 12.9 قوة شد عالية. ميزة واحدة من مشابك البراغي التي تحتوي على اللحامات أو المسامير هي أنها تسمح بسهولة التفكيك للإصلاحات والصيانة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Hex bolt

Short Description:

Hex bolts are used to fasten two or more parts together to form an assembly either because it cannot be manufactured as a single part or to allow for maintenance and repair disassembly.Hex bolts are mostly used in repair and construction work. they have a hexagonal head and come with machine threads for a firm and rough handling.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Hex bolts are used to fasten two or more parts together to form an assembly either because it cannot be manufactured as a single part or to allow for maintenance and repair disassembly.Hex bolts are mostly used in repair and construction work. they have a hexagonal head and come with machine threads for a firm and rough handling. They come in a wide range of different hex bolt sizes for custom applications depending on its dimensional requirements. These Hex Bolts come in the anti-corrosion stainless steel, alloy steel and carbon steel materials which ensures that the structure doesn't weaken because of rust. Depending on the length of the bolt, it can come with standard threading or full threading.

Applications

Hex bolts can be used for many different applications that include fastening wood, steel, and other construction materials for projects such as docks, bridges, highway structures, and buildings. Hex bolts with forged heads are also commonly used as headed anchor bolts.

Black-oxide steel screws are mildly corrosion resistant in dry environments. Zinc-plated steel screws resist corrosion in wet environments. Black ultra-corrosion-resistant-coated steel screws resist chemicals and withstand 1,000 hours of salt spray.Coarse threads are the industry standard; choose these screws if you don't know the threads per inch. Fine and extra-fine threads are closely spaced to prevent loosening from vibration; the finer the thread, the better the resistance.

The bolt head is designed to fit a ratchet or spanner torque wrenches allowing you to tighten the bolt to your exact specifications. Hex head bolts are typically used to create a bolted joint, in which a threaded shaft exactly fits a corresponding tapped hole or nut. Grade 2 bolts tend to be used in construction for joining wood components. Grade 4.8 bolts are used in small engines. Grade 8.8 10.9 or 12.9 bolts provide high tensile strength. One advantage bolts fasteners have over welds or rivets is that they allow for easy disassembly for repairs and maintenance.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us