قضبان مترابطة كاملة

وصف قصير:

قضبان الخيوط الكاملة شائعة ومتاحة بسهولة وتستخدم في تطبيقات البناء المتعددة. يتم ربط القضبان بشكل مستمر من طرف إلى آخر ويشار إليها كثيرًا باسم قضبان ملولبة بالكامل وقضيب redi وقضيب TFL (خيط كامل الطول) و ATR (كل قضبان الخيوط) ومجموعة متنوعة من الأسماء والمختصرات الأخرى.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

قضبان الخيوط الكاملة شائعة ومتاحة بسهولة وتستخدم في تطبيقات البناء المتعددة. يتم ربط القضبان بشكل مستمر من طرف إلى آخر ويشار إليها كثيرًا باسم قضبان ملولبة بالكامل وقضيب redi وقضيب TFL (خيط كامل الطول) و ATR (كل قضبان الخيوط) ومجموعة متنوعة من الأسماء والمختصرات الأخرى. عادة ما يتم تخزين القضبان وبيعها في 3، 6، 10و 12أطوال ، أو يمكن تقطيعها إلى طول معين. غالبًا ما يشار إلى جميع قضبان الخيوط التي يتم قطعها لأطوال أقصر باسم الأزرار أو الأزرار الملولبة بالكامل.لا تحتوي المسامير الملولبة بالكامل على رأس ، ويتم ربطها بطولها بالكامل ، وتتمتع بمقاومة شد أعلى. عادة ما يتم تثبيت هذه الأزرار بصامولتين وتستخدم مع الأشياء التي يجب تجميعها وفكها بسرعة ، وتعمل كدبوس يستخدم لربط مادتين تستخدم قضبان ملولبة لربط الخشب أو المعدن ، وتأتي القضبان الملولبة الكاملة في مادة مقاومة للتآكل مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الفولاذ والفولاذ الكربوني التي تضمن عدم وجود هيكلتضعف بسبب الصدأ. 

التطبيقات

تستخدم قضبان الخيوط الكاملة في العديد من تطبيقات البناء المختلفة. يمكن تركيب القضبان في بلاطات خرسانية موجودة واستخدامها كمثبتات إبوكسية. يمكن استخدام الأزرار القصيرة مع قفل آخر لإطالة طولها. يمكن أيضًا استخدام جميع الخيوط كبدائل سريعة لقضبان التثبيت ، وتستخدم لتوصيلات شفة الأنابيب ، وتستخدم كمسامير تسليح مزدوجة في صناعة خط العمود. هناك العديد من تطبيقات البناء الأخرى غير المذكورة هنا والتي يتم فيها استخدام جميع قضبان اللولب أو المسامير الملولبة بالكامل.

مسامير الصلب المصنوعة من أكسيد الأسود مقاومة للتآكل بشكل معتدل في البيئات الجافة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية المطلية بالزنك التآكل في البيئات الرطبة. تقاوم البراغي الفولاذية السوداء المطلية للغاية والمقاومة للتآكل المواد الكيميائية وتتحمل 1000 ساعة من رش الملح ، والخيوط الخشنة هي المعيار الصناعي ؛ اختر هذه البراغي إذا كنت لا تعرف الخيوط لكل بوصة. يتم تباعد الخيوط الدقيقة والناعمة بشكل وثيق لمنع الارتخاء من الاهتزاز ؛ كلما كان الخيط أدق ، كانت المقاومة أفضل. تميل براغي الدرجة الثانية إلى الاستخدام في البناء لربط المكونات الخشبية. تستخدم مسامير الدرجة 4.8 في المحركات الصغيرة. توفر البراغي من الدرجة 8.8 10.9 أو 12.9 قوة شد عالية. ميزة واحدة من مشابك البراغي التي تحتوي على اللحامات أو المسامير هي أنها تسمح بسهولة التفكيك للإصلاحات والصيانة.

تحديد
d
م 2 M2.5 م 3 (M3.5) م 4 م 5 م 6 م 8 م 10 م 12 (M14) م 16 (M18)
P أسنان خشنة 0.4 0.45 0.5 0.6 0.7 0.8 1 1.25 1.5 1.75 2 2 2.5
أسنان رفيعة / / / / / / / 1 1.25 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5
أسنان رفيعة / / / / / / / / 1 1.25 / / /
وزن(صلب)كلغ 18.7 30 44 60 78 124 177 319 500 725 970 1330 1650
تحديد
d
م 20 (M22) مسييه 24 (M27) مسييه 30 (M33) مسييه 36 (M39) مسييه 42 (M45) مسييه 48 (M52)
P أسنان خشنة 2.5 2.5 3 3 3.5 3.5 4 4 4.5 4.5 5 5
أسنان رفيعة 1.5 1.5 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3
أسنان رفيعة / / / / / / / / / / / /
وزن(صلب)كلغ 2080 2540 3000 3850 4750 5900 6900 8200 9400 11000 12400 14700

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Full Threaded Rods

Short Description:

Full threaded rods are common, readily available fasteners that are used in multiple construction applications. Rods are continuously threaded from one end to the other and are frequently referred to as fully threaded rods, redi rod, TFL rod (Thread Full Length), ATR (All thread rod) and a variety of other names and acronyms.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Full threaded rods are common, readily available fasteners that are used in multiple construction applications. Rods are continuously threaded from one end to the other and are frequently referred to as fully threaded rods, redi rod, TFL rod (Thread Full Length), ATR (All thread rod) and a variety of other names and acronyms. Rods are typically stocked and sold in 3, 6, 10and 12lengths, or they can be chopped to a specific length. All thread rod that is cut to shorter lengths are often referred to as studs or fully threaded studs.fully threaded studs have no head, are threaded along their entire length, and have a higher tensile strength. These studs are usually fastened with two nuts and used with objects that must be assembled and dissembled quickly.Acting as a pin that is used to connect two materials Threaded rods are used to fasten wood or metal.Full threaded rods come in the anti-corrosion stainless steel, alloy steel and carbon steel materials which ensures that the structure doesnt weaken because of rust. 

Applications

Full threaded rods are used in many different construction applications. The rods can be installed in existing concrete slabs and used as epoxy anchors. Short studs can be used coupled to another fastener to extend its length. All thread can also be used as fast alternatives to anchor rods, used for pipe flange connections, and used as double arming bolts in the pole line industry. There are many other construction applications not mentioned here in which all thread rod or fully threaded studs are used.

Black-oxide steel screws are mildly corrosion resistant in dry environments. Zinc-plated steel screws resist corrosion in wet environments. Black ultra-corrosion-resistant-coated steel screws resist chemicals and withstand 1,000 hours of salt spray.Coarse threads are the industry standard; choose these screws if you don’t know the threads per inch. Fine and extra-fine threads are closely spaced to prevent loosening from vibration; the finer the thread, the better the resistance.Grade 2 bolts tend to be used in construction for joining wood components. Grade 4.8 bolts are used in small engines. Grade 8.8 10.9 or 12.9 bolts provide high tensile strength. One advantage bolts fasteners have over welds or rivets is that they allow for easy disassembly for repairs and maintenance.

Specifications
d
M2 M2.5 M3 (M3.5) M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 (M14) M16 (M18)
P Coarse teeth 0.4 0.45 0.5 0.6 0.7 0.8 1 1.25 1.5 1.75 2 2 2.5
Fine teeth / / / / / / / 1 1.25 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5
Fine teeth / / / / / / / / 1 1.25 / / /
weight(Steel)kg 18.7 30 44 60 78 124 177 319 500 725 970 1330 1650
Specifications
d
M20 (M22) M24 (M27) M30 (M33) M36 (M39) M42 (M45) M48 (M52)
P Coarse teeth 2.5 2.5 3 3 3.5 3.5 4 4 4.5 4.5 5 5
Fine teeth 1.5 1.5 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3
Fine teeth / / / / / / / / / / / /
weight(Steel)kg 2080 2540 3000 3850 4750 5900 6900 8200 9400 11000 12400 14700

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories