معلومات عنا

شركة Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

ملف الشركة

شركة Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة السحابات ، ولها تاريخ من التميز في المنتجات والخدمات منذ عام 1981 ، وأنظمة إدارة الجودة لدينا حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 ISO14001: 2015 و OHSAS18001: 2007. مع الالتزام بإرضاء العملاء الكامل من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات الداخلية ، أصبحت شركة Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd بفخر موردًا رئيسيًا للمثبتات بما في ذلك: صناعة البناء ، وإنشاء الطرق ، وصناعة التعدين ، والإنتاج الميكانيكي ، والتصنيع إلخ..

منتجاتنا

شركة Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd ، وهي مؤسسة حديثة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج البراغي والصواميل والغسالة والبراغي ومسامير الرأس المزدوجة ومسامير التثبيت وقضيب الخيط وما إلى ذلك التركيز على معايير DIN و ASMI و BSW و JIS و GB .

شهاداتنا

تفتخر شركة Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd بحقوق الاستيراد والتصدير الذاتية الخاصة بها التي أذنت بها حكومة جمهورية الصين الشعبية. شهادة الجودة الدقيقة الخاصة بمقاطعة Hebei ، ومؤسسة Handan للعلامات التجارية المعروفة ، والمؤسسة القائمة على التكنولوجيا الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مقاطعة Hebei ، وتتولى الشركة زمام المبادرة في الصناعة ، ولديها أيضًا تقارير اختبار المواد ، ويدعم فحص الإنتاج أيضًا.

جودتنا

يحتوي مصنعنا على معدات متطورة محليًا وفنيين ممتازين ونظام صارم لضمان جودة المنتجات ؛ تعتمد طريقة إنتاج وقفة واحدة لإدارة جودة المنتجات بشكل صارم ، بحيث يتم توسيع نطاق منتجات السوق بشكل مستمر ، ويتم تحسين الصورة الاجتماعية بسرعة ، وقد اكتسبت منتجاتنا سمعة عالية بين العملاء.

شكرا لك على عملك. ونحن نقدر هذه الفرصة لخدمتك.

About Us

Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd is the leading manufacturer of fasteners, with a history of product and service excellence since 1981.Our Quality Management Systems are ISO 9001:2015 ISO14001:2015 and OHSAS18001:2007 certified. With a commitment to complete customer satisfaction by offering a wide range of products and in-house services, Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd has proudly become a major fastener supplier including: Construction industry, road construction, Mining industry,Mechanical production, Fabricating etc..

Our Products

Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, which is a modern enterprise professional R&D and production of bolts ,nuts, washer,screws,double head studs ,Anchor bolts and thread rod etc.Focus on DIN,ASMI,BSW,JIS,GB Standards.

Our Certificates

Handan Yanzhao Fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd boasts its own Self-import and export rights authorized by PRC government. own  Fine Quality Certificate of Hebei province, Handan Well-known Trade-mark Enterprise ,and Hebei province small and medium sized technology-based enterprise,The company takes the lead in the industry,also have Material Test Reports ,Production checking are supported too.

Our Quality

Our factory has domestically advanced equipment,excellent technicians and strict products quality assurance system; adopts one -stop production method to strictly manage products quality ,so that the scale of products of the market is continuously expanded ,and the social image are rapidly improved.Our products have earned high reputation among customers.

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.